跳转至产品信息
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store

LaQ Hamacron Constructor 动力铲 - 7 个型号,300 件

$34.00 
货号: LAQHA0030

使用 7 合 1 电铲建筑套装移动地球

5种电铲及其他施工设备型号


Power Shovel 是 Hamacron Constructor 系列中一款广受欢迎的套装,它展示了如何通过 LaQ 指令的巧妙设计来构建出色的可移动模型!展示的电铲模型可以有 5 种不同的附件,带有 360° 旋转臂,也可以上下移动。动动铲子进行一些电力建设工作!
该套装包括 300 件,以及 14 个特殊的 Hamacron 零件。特殊的 Hamacron 部件(大轮 + 轴、迷你轮 + 轴)可实现更广泛的运动和建筑技术。该套装包括制作 7 种模型的说明指南,包括动力铲、带升降臂和伸缩臂的起重机卡车、带移动翻斗床的自卸卡车、带移动叉的叉车和拖车、推土机、轮式装载机等。

屡获殊荣的 Hamacron Constructor 系列包括各种形状和尺寸的车辆,包括迷你系列中简单的初学者模型,一直到消防车、动力铲、黑色赛车、赛车和喷气式战斗机等中级套装,以及 Express设置其运输车并展示机车蒸汽机。每套都有多种陆地和空中模型,可供数小时的享受和挑战。许多车辆具有可移动的动作,并使用特殊的 Hamacron 零件展示了先进的 LaQ 构建技术。人们喜欢玩和展示模型,或者添加额外的功能以使它们更加出色。

建议年龄:5 岁以上

适合喜欢挑战的孩子。需要成人的初步指导。

Skip to product information
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store
LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces - Dreampiece Educational Store

LaQ Hamacron Constructor POWER SHOVEL - 7 Models, 300 Pieces

$42.00 
SKU: LAQHA0030

MOVE THE EARTH WITH THE 7-IN-1 POWER SHOVEL BUILDING SET

5 types of Power shovels and other construction equipment models


Power Shovel is an ever popular set in the Hamacron Constructor collection, which showcases how you can build great movable models with clever design of the LaQ instructions!. The showcase Power Shovel model can have 5 different attachments with a 360 °rotating arm that can also move up and down. Move the shovel for some power construction work!
This set includes 300 pieces, as well as 14 special Hamacron parts. The special Hamacron parts (large wheels + shafts, mini wheel + shafts) enable a wider variety of movement and building techniques. This set includes an instruction guide to make 7 models including the Power Shovel, Crane Truck with an elevating boom and expanding arm, a Dump Truck with a moving dump bed, a Forklift and Trailer with a moving fork, a Bulldozer, Wheel Loader and more.

The award winning Hamacron Constructor collection includes vehicles of all shapes and sizes, with easy beginner models in the Mini range, through to intermediate sets such as the Fire Truck, Power Shovel, Black Racer, Race Car and Jet Fighter, and through to the Express set with its Carrier Car and showcase Locomotive steam engine. Each set has multiple land and air models for hours of enjoyment and challenge. Many of the vehicles have movable action, and demonstrate advanced LaQ building techniques using the special Hamacron Parts. People love playing and showing the models, or adding on extra features to make them even more awesome.

Recommended Age: 5+

Suitable for kids who love a challenge. Requires initial adult guidance.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)